Contacts

Riga office:

Address: Elizabetes 57a-15, Riga, LV-1050
Telephone: (+371) 67 227 320
Fax: (+371) 67 227 321
E-mail: birojs@jdz.lv

Jūrmala office:

Address: Stendes 1-2, Jūrmala, LV-2010
Telephone: (+371) 67 751 613
Fax: (+371) 67 751 612
E-mail: birojs@jdz.lv


Jānis Dzanuškāns

Founder of the office, Attorney-at-Law
Mobile telephone: (+371) 22 72 77 77
E-mail: Janis.Dzanuskans@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_janis.dzanuskans Sazināsimies!


 
 


Guna Kaminska

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Guna.Kaminska@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_guna.kaminska Sazināsimies!


 
 


Jānis Strencis

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Janis.Strencis@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_janis.strencis Sazināsimies!


 
 


Zane Vilcāne

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Zane.Vilcane@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_zane.vilcane Sazināsimies!


 
 


Elizabete Bruksle

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Elizabete.Bruksle@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_elizabete.bruksle Sazināsimies!


 
 


Elīna Kaminska

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Elina.Kaminska@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_elina.kaminska Sazināsimies!


 
 


Lauma Dzelzīte

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Lauma.Dzelzite@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_lauma.dzelzite Sazināsimies!


 
 


Sandra Heidingere

Assistant Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Sandra.Heidingere@jdz.lv
Skype: jdz_sandra.heidingere Sazināsimies!


 
 


Mareks Sirants

Legal advisor
E-mail: Mareks.Sirants@jdz.lv
 


 
 


Artis Stucka

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: Artis.Stucka@jdz.lv
 


 
 


Lizete Pitena

Office administrator
Telephone: (+371) 67 227 320
E-mail: lizetepitena@gmail.com

Contact form

 Send Clear
Search engine:
Quote of the month:
Attorney-at-Law
Jānis Dzanuškāns:
„Lawyers are often close to politics, and it is understandable. Every seriously-minded politician wants to be the initiator for some publically useful idea, but each political intention should be formulated correctly legally.”
Save our contacts in your phone:

Dzanuškāns & Partneri © 2014 jdz.lv · All rights reserved · If you like this site, click here → WEBMEISTARS