Contacts

Riga office:

Address: Elizabetes street 57a-15, Riga, LV-1050
Phone: (+371) 67 227 320
Fax: (+371) 67 227 321
E-mail: birojs@jdz.lv

 


Janis Dzanuskans

Founder of the office, Attorney-at-Law
Mobile telephone: (+371) 22 72 77 77
E-mail: janis.dzanuskans@jdz.lv


 
 


Guna Kaminska

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: guna.kaminska@gmail.com


 
 


Janis Strencis

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: janis.strencis@jdz.lv


 
 


Zane Vilcane

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: zane.vilcane2@gmail.com


 
 


Mareks Sirants

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: mareks.sirants@jdz.lv
 


 
 


Artis Stucka

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: artis.stucka@jdz.lv
 


 
 


Lauma Dzelzite

Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: dzelzitel@inbox.lv


 
 


Sandra Heidingere

Assistant Attorney-at-Law
E-mail: sandra.heidingere@jdz.lv


 
 


Artis Vidzups

Attorney-at-Law
Phone: (+371) 29 477 838
E-mail: artis.vidzups@gmail.com
 


 
 


Kaspars Cerbakovs

Attorney-at-Law
Phone: (+371) 26 525 524
E-mail: kaspars.cerbakovs@gmail.com
 


 
 


Jevgenijs Sumeiko

Lawyer
Phone: (+371) 28 770 171
E-mail: jevgenijs.sumeiko@jdz.lv
 


 
 


Anna Beate Ozola

Office administrator
Phone: (+371) 26 833 121
E-mail: anna.beate.ozola@jdz.lv

Contact form

 Send Clear
Search engine:
Quote of the month:
Attorney-at-Law
Jānis Dzanuškāns:
„Lawyers are often close to politics, and it is understandable. Every seriously-minded politician wants to be the initiator for some publically useful idea, but each political intention should be formulated correctly legally.”
Save our contacts in your phone:

Dzanuškāns & Partneri © 2016 jdz.lv · All rights reserved · If you like this site, click here → WEBMEISTARS